Photos used by scammers

Photos and names used by scammers in romance scams

Fake online dating sites, scammers create profiles using fake names and fake images in order to make contact with potential victims. In general, they “borrow” photos of a handsome man or a beautiful woman to naturally be more successful in their attempts of romance scam.

We post below a table with information about the scammers you could meet on the web. You will find the photos used and the names used by scammers on online dating sites.

If you have any doubt about the person you are in contact with, whatever the dating site, please verify that their photo and name are not in the list.

Pay attention that the photos and often the names used by scammers correspond to real people. Scammers download photos of people on Facebook for example and then use them for their misdeeds.

The real person on the pictures has nothing to do with these scams and is an indirect victim. Same for the names, imagine that a scammer creates a profile on a dating website with your full name. You would probably face trouble because your name would be associated with a scam. If you have been scammed by someone called John Smith, you’re not going to retaliate against the first real John Smith you will find!

If you have identified a scammer, do not hesitate to send us any information about him, including the photo used on its profile. We will publish it on this page. (click on “send us any information” above to access the mailing address)

Note: This address is only used to collect pictures. Your email will be treated with the utmost attention but you will not receive a response if you ask a question using this address.

# Photos Name Seen on E-mail
136 Jerome Pouramont Jerome Pouramont not given not given
135 marie-christine Perrin Marie-Christine Perrin Facebook not given
134 Bernard Leroy Bernard Leroy meetic affinity not given
133 Tom DAVILLA Tom Davilla zoosk davillatom90@yahoo.com
132 Roger Remacle Roger Remacle / Pascal Rigault Facebook roger.remacle77@outlook.com
131 Fabrice Dacourt Fabrice Dacourt Facebook Fabricedacourt@gmail.fr
130 Anthony Levesque Anthony Levesque not given not given
129 inconnu not given not given not given
128 Martin Marco Cesar Martin Marco Cesar Facebook martinmcesar@gmail.com
127 marc alexandre Derossi Marc Alexandre Derossi not given not given
126 Maxime Lapierre Maxime Lapierre not given not given
125 remy chevalier Remy Chevalier not given not given
124 Roland duharme Roland duharme not given not given
123 Estelle Souini Estelle Souini vivastreet souestou2@gmail.com
122 Rosaline Merlin Rosaline Merlin twoo merlinrosaline@gmail.com
121 Aurelie Potard Aurelie Potard Badoo potardaurelia3@gmail.com
120 Fabien Gillaud Fabien Gillaud meetic not given
119 Michel Leconte Michel Leconte / Michel Leroy meetic m.leconte@hotmail.fr / jardinsecret1@hotmail.com
118 christian barriere Christian Barriere amoureux christian-barriere@outlook.fr
117 Mirabel Mirabel beguin not given
116 Roland ducharme Roland Ducharme not given not given
115 patrick lambert Patrick Lambert FacebookTiilt frederic.boud@orange.fr / francois.dovale@orange.fr
114 Jean-Phillippe Latour Jean-Phillippe Latour Reseaucontact not given
113 hubert DUPONT Hubert Dupont Meetic hubert-dupont@hotmail.fr
112 Eric dumont Eric Dumont Superrencontre not given
111 vincent bob not given planetromeo bobvincent26@outlook.com
110 Jean Christ Robin Jean Christ Robin Viadeo jean.christ.robin@hotmail.ca
109 Martin Doyle Martin Doyle Meetic martin-duff@hotmail.fr
108 Michel Cartier Michel Cartier Badoo not given
107 Francois COSSE Francois Cosse Badoo not given
106 JEAN MARC DEUREN Jean Marc Deuren Coco chat jeanmarcdeuren@gmail.com
105 Martin gouthier Martin Gouthier Badoo not given
104 Jules Virginio Anconeti Jules Virginio Anconeti Meetic julesanconeti@gmail.com
103 DAVID JONES David Jones not given dj487924@gmail.com
102 guillaume saussey Guillaume Saussey Viber not given
101 marie joelle balda Marie Joelle Balda not given not given
100 Jean claude renan Jean-Claude Renan / Vincent Monnier not given not given
99 Armande Allou N'Zy Armande Allou N’Zy Meetme not given
98 Leonard Monnier Leonard Monnier Meetic not given
97 Lionel Deschamps Lionel Deschamps not given not given
96 Daniella michelle troussier Daniella Michelle Troussier adopteunmec not given
95 Alexandre Alexandre Badoo not given
94 Jean-Marcel Renard Jean-Marcel Renard Facebook not given
93 Roger Desmyter Roger Desmyter / Eric Ferdina Meetic not given
92 Paul Perez Patrick Dufour amoureux perezpaul@live.fr
91 Solange Bourra Solange Bourra not given not given
90 Mielle Meyers Martinez Mielle Meyers Martinez not given not given
89 Levrier Smith Laurent Humbert not given not given
88 Bernard Peschaux Patrick Dufour not given not given
87 Christopher Tremblay Christopher Tremblay solofamily Christophertremblay612@gmail.com
86  sophie alba ou christine laure Sophie AlbaChristine Laure not given not given
85 Bruno Bonteau Bruno Bonteau Facebook not given
84 Pablo Diamenti Pablo Diamenti not given pablodiamenti@gmail.com
83 Okelola Madinatu Okelola Madinatu not given omadinatu@gmail.com
82 Monique Monique surperencontre not given
81 Dimitri Cendres Dimitri Cendres / Jean-philippe Duval not given dimitricendres05@gmail.com / Jeanphilippe40001@gmail.com
80 Lena Vidal Lena Vidal Badoo lena-vidal1981@hotmail.fr
79 Sergio Genobil Guerrate Sergio Genobil Guerrate elite sergio.guerrateg@gmail.com
78 francois henault Francois Henault Skype francoishenault79@gmail.com
77 Georges Canzano Georges Canzano not given not given
76 Jean Hector Morreti Jean Hector Morreti Facebook not given
75 Anne-claire Maudet Anne-claire Maudet wakineo bonjoursalut4524@gmail.com
74 Sylvain Leroy Sylvain Leroy Meetic sylvain_leroy@outlook.fr
73 Dominique justeau Dominique Justeau not given not given
72 michel cale Michel Cale superrencontre michel.cale@outlook.fr
71 Laurent HUMBERT Laurent Humbert Meetic not given
70 Patrick Dufour Patrick Dufour Skype patrick.dufour123@gmail.com
69 Carine Descars Carine Descars Badoo not given
68 Marc-Bertrand Dumont Marc-Bertrand Dumont POF du36.marcbertrand@gmail.com
67 collette teto Collette Teto not given Collette-teto-seul@hotmail.fr
66 Calvin-Antonio Suarez Calvin-Antonio Suarez / Michel Bastien adopteunmec / amoureux calvin.antonio@outlook.fr
65 Tony Moretti Tony Moretti Be2 kibbalinthon@gmail.com
64 William Peterson William Peterson / Francois brunier Be2Meetic will-peterson@hotmail.fr / francois.brunier01@live.fr
63 Franck Turcotte Frank Turcotte Badoo Turcotte04@gmail.com
62 frank morin Frank Morin Netlog not given
61 jean pierre verbeeck Jean Pierre Verbeeck Skype not given
60 Hubert Marco Hubert Marco Facebook not given
59 Jean-Louis Geradin Jean-Louis Geradin Meetic jlgeradin@gmail.com
58 Thomas Rousseau Thomas Rousseau Meetic thomasrousseau71@gmail.com
57 Christophe Sanguin Christophe Sanguin Skype christophe-sanguin@hotmail.fr
56 Hubert Dupont Hubert Dupont Meetic hubert-dupont05@hotmail.fr
55 Roland Benson Roland Benson Inchallah.com not given
54 Sandrine Granjou Sandrine Granjou not given not given
53 Marie Dufont Marie Dufont not given not given
52 alain souchon Alain Souchon Meetic affinity alain-souchon@hotmail.com
51 Olivier Pernoux Olivier Pernoux Badoo not given
50 Deborah Daron Deborah Daron Facebook / Badoo not given
49 Florence Duran Florence Duran Badoo not given
48 lily Gautier Lily Gautier Facebook not given
47 Laurent Foucarde Laurent Foucarde eDarling laurent.foucarde02@gmail.com
46 Jean Pierre Jean Pierre eDarling uccellopremier@laposte.net
45 Louis Desjardins Louis Desjardins Skype ilesdescaraibe@live.fr
44 Eric Dumont Eric Dumont Badoo not given
43 Bernard DEMEYERE Bernard Demeyere Twoo b.dem@live.fr / demeyere_et_petrole@cabinet-petrole.com
42 alexia evelyne Alexia Evelyne not given not given
41 Alice piquier Alice piquier not given not given
40 Jean-Claude Lachance Jean-Claude Lachance not given not given
39 patrick meuly patrick meuly Meetic not given
38 Jean Calez Jean Calez Meetic not given
37 Andreas Papas Andreas Papas not given not given
37 Guillaume Krief Guillaume Krief not given not given
36 georges gossens geroges gossens not given not given
35 Remy Delaunay Remy Delaunay Meetic not given
34 Jean Pierre Rouve Jean Pierre Rouve Skype jeanp.rouve3615@gmail.com
33 Patrick Dufourd Patrick Dufourd / Charles Duverdier Skype not given
32 David Rochez David Rochez not given not given
31 marc tremblay Marc Tremblay not given not given
30 Joseph Pavet Joseph Pavet not given pavet.jo@outlook.com / docteurwilliam21@gmail.com
29 Henri Dujardin Henri Dujardin not given hen61@live.fr
28 Daniel Mouro Daniel Mouro Skype daniel-mouro@hotmail.fr
27 Gilles Caligon - Jean-Pierre Daguet Gilles Caligon / Jean-Pierre Daguet Meetic / Facebook gilles.calignon@live.fr / jean-pierre.daguet@live.fr
26 Henry leroy Henry Leroy Skype henry2015@msn.com
25 Bernard fontaine Bernard fontaine Meetic not given
24 Alex DESMERT Alex DESMERT / Fred LANTERI not given not given
23 ALBERTO LOMBARDI Alberto Lombardi not given alblombardi@outlook.fr
22 Bastiaan Groen Bastiaan Groen Meetic bastiaangroen@outlook.fr
21 Pablo Lopez Pablo Lopez / Eric Blanchard LinkedInMeetic pablolopezbacri@outlook.com / ericblanchard34@gmail.com
20 bernard brunier Bernard Brunier / Francois Guilbeault not given bernard_brunier77@hotmail.fr
19 jeremy leclerc Jeremi Leclerc/ Lucien Barbier Meetic jeremi.leclerc@live.fr / lucien.barbier@live.fr
18 renato carlos Renato Carlos adopteunmec renato_carlos23@hotmail.fr
17 james mason James Mason not given not given
16 Remi Kerivel Remi Kerivel jecontacte.com, badoo, R2000, wazami not given
15 Nathan smith Nathan Smith / Christian Chase Skype / Badou natan_smith@hotmail.fr / christian_chase@hotmail.fr
14 elena Elena Badoo elenasiberia4ko@gmail.com
13 Louis leroy Louis Leroy Skype not given
12 Gilbert Lamartine Gilbert Lamartine Meetic not given
11 Jean Michel Barru Jean Michel Barru Badoo not given
10 marie fournier Marie Fournier Badoo mariefournier69@outlook.fr
9 David Chauvon David Chauvon Badoo david_beau00@hotmail.fr
8 alain melka Alain Melka POF not given
7 photo de Henry Lopez Henry Lopez Netlog not given
6 photo de stephane hutin Stephane Hutin Badoo stephane.hutin@live.fr
5 Photo de Johnathan Pato Johnathan Pato zoosk not given
4 Photo de Angelo Cavallo Angelo Cavallo Serencontrer angelo.cava@hotmail.fr
3 photo de GenJohn not given Meetic genjohn1000@yahoo.com / genjohn22@live.com
2 Photo de Pedro Hierro Pedro Hierro Rondeetjolie not given
1 photo de Ye Dairrassoubay Ye Dairrassoubay not given not given

5 thoughts on “Photos used by scammers

  1. Permalink  ⋅ Reply

    Natalie white

    March 4, 2016 at 11:30pm

    That man on 6 on this chart, he done it to me now on facebook and skype, he is on my facebook now under Frederic Aimer.

  2. Permalink  ⋅ Reply

    lydia Palomera

    June 20, 2016 at 4:28pm

    Number 52 on this chart, he done it to me on facebook by the name of Valis Audibert, supposingly working as engineer for totality careers.

    Attachment

  3. Permalink  ⋅ Reply

    Marlene.

    December 27, 2016 at 10:10am

    Patrick lambert 115.
    He also uses the name HERVE DEMARCO. He caught me on Facebook, then Skype. He is very believable. Operates in Ivory coast and Paris FRANCE. Says he has a young daugther called Mia.

  4. Permalink  ⋅ Reply

    mike

    January 13, 2017 at 6:58pm

    I’ve seen several women on here that regularly are on several dating sites!

  5. Permalink  ⋅ Reply

    mdelaine

    January 25, 2017 at 12:42pm

    Number 59, jean-louis Geradin, also on facebook. Mobile +33 647089721

Leave a Reply

Your email will not be published. Name and Email fields are required.