Fake Michael Kors websites

Many fake websites pretend to sell Michael Kors bags

Michael Kors is an American fashion designer, known for the brand he created using his own name. MK bags are among the best-known products of the brand, but it also makes shoes, watches and jewelry. Michael Kors bags are premium and ultra-fashionable products, so prices are high.

Some scammers took advantage of this, creating websites proposing Michael Kors bags for sale. But in reality, they will cash your order and never deliver any product or in the “best case” will deliver a low-end imitation.

Among these fake sites, we find brechtportoalegre.com and its strange domain name. It ranks in second position on Google with the keywords “Michael Kors bags cheap”. The ranking on Google can vary from one user to another, but it is clear that this fake website has an advantageous position on the main search engine.

fake michael kors websites

Another fake website “selling” Michael Kors bags is laurasmidis.com and its “neutral” domain name. Its look like any other website hides in reality a e-commerce scam. In order to convince you, here are two clues, also valid to detect any fake website:

  • Prices incredibly low : Almost 90% discount! This should alert you immediately. No real e-commerce website would offer so much discount, especially on fashion products.
  • The lack of legal information: On the first example, there is simply no such section. In the second example, the link “term of us” redirect to … another website !
fake Michael Kors websites

Promotional sales period should not be an opportunity for internet users to fall into scams. Always take time to check the key elements that betray a fake selling website. Prices too low, even during promotional sales, should alert you !

These fake websites are usually hosted overseas, so that lawsuits are difficult to engage, and most of victims give up, encouraging these scams to prosper.

36 thoughts on “Fake Michael Kors websites

  1. Permalink  ⋅ Reply


    February 10, 2016 at 10:23am

    Hello Everyone, is it true noridat.com?
    Mk bags 75 % 89% I hope noridat.com is not a scam. please reply if noridat.com is. They said if you ordered worth of 100 euros the delivery will be free. but until now there is no confirmation tracking or etc. I ordered 3 bags. .. for a birthday gift but until now nothing … even e-mail nothing there is no telephone number too. I use my credit card. 123 euros to avail free deliveries.

  2. Permalink  ⋅ Reply


    February 10, 2016 at 4:41pm

    Actually I bought 3 bags mk and 1 sunglass mk on site http://www.noridat.com I am afraid if this is the scam… please reply

  3. Permalink  ⋅ Reply


    April 7, 2016 at 7:25pm

    Did you ever receive your bags from noridat?

  4. Permalink  ⋅ Reply


    February 6, 2017 at 7:31am

    Hello everyone!
    I ordered 3 Bags for 150 €. Paid by credit card but they were never delivered to me. Really a scam !!! Do not order over the internet! Especially when you see cheap bags. Can someone tell me what do I have to do to get my money back?
    Thank you

  5. Permalink  ⋅ Reply

    Catrina Portelli

    May 3, 2017 at 3:53am

    Is mkbagstopshop.com???

  6. Permalink  ⋅ Reply


    July 7, 2017 at 1:22pm

    hello. That happened to me as well. Got three bags here: http://www.nobagson.com/
    unfortunately, they appeared scams. Nevers make same mistake, you will just lose your money.

    • Permalink  ⋅ Reply


      August 16, 2017 at 10:10pm

      I have ordered from them recently and never received anything!
      I’ve just raised a claim with my credit card company to get the funds returned

  7. Permalink  ⋅ Reply


    September 9, 2017 at 9:26am

    I received an email from go daddy about this site… I didn’t buy anything because it looks like a fake.

  8. Permalink  ⋅ Reply

    Carol Fernandez

    October 12, 2017 at 9:43pm

    I ordered a handbag and wallet from NR bags.com
    I haven’t received any emails nor has anyone contacted me I’m waiting two more days before I go to the bank I really hope they are not a scam

  9. Permalink  ⋅ Reply


    October 15, 2017 at 4:18am

    I just ordered a pair of wedge boots and then it showed my credit card was declined.
    I thought something was fishy when they miss spelled words for A so called reputable website. I emailed them telling them I know they were fake and I will report them andI’ve gotten no response but my credit card also has not been debited.


  10. Permalink  ⋅ Reply


    December 2, 2017 at 11:05pm

    Korusoutletonline.com…. to good to be true prices , says site is secure but does not take PayPal has anyone heard of this site? I called my bank they said to avoid the site but everything looks so legit…. if anyone has any info please reply ….

  11. Permalink  ⋅ Reply


    December 2, 2017 at 11:30pm

    Please respond is this a scam???


  12. Permalink  ⋅ Reply

    Christina Fava

    January 26, 2018 at 2:48pm


    Can you tell me if mkhandbags.com is a scam?

    • Permalink  ⋅ Reply


      January 31, 2020 at 9:41am

      Does MichaelKorsChoice.com sell fake bags?

    • Permalink  ⋅ Reply


      January 6, 2019 at 9:44pm

      I placed my order but not received anything did u receive ur shipment I feel q it’s fake??

      • Permalink  ⋅ Reply


        January 16, 2019 at 9:45pm

        I just purchased or thought I purchased but am afraid I’ll recieve nothing as an email for my order was never sent. I’ll notify my financial institution and after they investigate, they’ll surely refund me within a week.

  13. Permalink  ⋅ Reply


    October 1, 2018 at 12:29pm

    What is the thing with this website? It’s a real store to buy from or a great scam?


  14. Permalink  ⋅ Reply


    October 12, 2018 at 3:32pm

    Somebody knows about this http://www.salemks.shop ?
    they are selling cheap mk handbags, and i already purchased one! 🙁 i have the feeling that i’ve been scammed 🙁 i think they are changing their website constantly so no one could notice they already been reported as a fake/fraud website 🙁 i sent them messages on their message box but I haven’t receive any response from them!


  15. Permalink  ⋅ Reply

    Praveen Kumar Singh

    October 29, 2018 at 11:52pm

    I want to order bags from https://www.mkbag-ca.store
    Did anyone get bags from here? Is this scam or fake website?
    please respond.

  16. Permalink  ⋅ Reply


    November 26, 2018 at 11:58pm

    Is mooebuy.com a scam site?
    They take PayPal but o don’t think that means anything… prices are good bit it looks like discontinued styles so I thought maybe it was legit. However, I noticed many of the same in stock quantities and no descriptions. Yet, some of the photos are the same as the actual Michael lord site.

  17. Permalink  ⋅ Reply

    Lamyr De Guzman

    June 20, 2019 at 3:15pm

    Is mkoutletonline.net legit. I place order but put it in the cart first coz I still don’t have the money then they emailed me that they saw my order in the cart and told me if I have problem with the payment I can contact them so they can help me

    • Permalink  ⋅ Reply


      July 3, 2019 at 12:36am

      Is Michael Kors Global a scam site ?

  18. Permalink  ⋅ Reply


    August 17, 2019 at 5:54pm

    Did anyone buy from mkbagscollection.com. Looks legit with the M appearing on the top of the web page just like the known authentic site michaelkors.com.

    • Permalink  ⋅ Reply

      Julie jones

      November 21, 2019 at 4:31am

      Im wondering the same

      • Permalink  ⋅ Reply


        June 20, 2020 at 4:24pm

        Wondering the same thing

  19. Permalink  ⋅ Reply


    August 28, 2019 at 4:08am

    Yes please let me know as well if mkbagscollection.com is a scam.

Leave a Reply

Your email will not be published. Name and Email fields are required.

The maximum upload file size: 2 MB. You can upload: image.